Send us a message and we’ll make sure someone gets back to you shortly, thank you.

Administrative

Lawrence Powell

Senior Pastor
732.680.9800

Juanita J. Daly

Executive Operations Director
Executive Director Impact 21 Community Development Corporation
732.680.9800 ext. 101
jdaly@agapecenter.org

Nelly Guzman

Accounts Payable
732.680.9800 ext. 107
nguzman@agapecenter.org

Membership

B. Al Izlar, Sr.

Membership Department
732.680.9800 ext. 112
bizlar@agapecenter.org

Music Ministry

Loren Dawson

Music Director
732.680.9800 ext.109
ldawson@agapecenter.org

Youth Ministry

Tyrone Smack

Youth Pastor
732.680.9800 ext. 102
tsmack@agapecenter.org

Brandon Johnson

Assistant Youth Director
732.680.9800 ext. 104
bjohnson@agapecenter.org

Pneuma Life School of Ministry

Dr. Odessa McNeill

Dean, Pneuma Life School of Ministry
732.680.9800 ext. 105
omcneill@agapecenter.org

Maintenace

Maintenance Director
732.680.9800 ext. 108
irouse@agapecenter.org